| Maine-net.com has done it again. Now they are selling a FAQ script which is built upon my FAQMentor. Please scroll down to see all screenshots... |
![]() ![]() |
| Here he has added a search form and changed the layout |
![]() ![]() |
| Exact copy. I mean what's the odds that a developer creates a page just like mine - with the exact same strucure??? |
![]() ![]() |
| He has changed layout, but still the overall structure and navigation of "his" script is just like mine. What a coincidence... |
![]() ![]() |
| Not much to say here without seeing his HTML code - and that's not possible, he is only shoing screenshots now after I saw his filenames were exact the same as in my other scripts he has stolen |
![]() ![]() |
| Once again. How come the structure of administration is exactly the same??? |
![]() ![]() |
| What a coincidence. He is using the same ordering system as I invented... |
![]() ![]() |
| What a coincidence. He is using the same ordering system as I invented... With a special button "Change" just for updating the orders. |
![]() ![]() |
|
And lastly, the edit question...
So, it's no doubt he is using FAQMentor to create and sell his own scripts and that's not allowed. I would never allow anyone to do that! |